Finally, click Delete Account again and you're done. You have 30 days to change your mind . Facebook will take up to 90 days to delete all of your account data from its servers.
Log into Facebook | Facebook Log into Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family, and people you know. How To Delete Your Facebook Account | Digital Trends Feb 13, 2020 How To Delete Facebook Account Permanently How To Delete Facebook Account? Warning: When you will “delete” your account for permanently, you can not get back it again. If you even have a small feeling that you might need to get to your account later on, at that point it is smarter to “Deactivate” your account as opposed to Deleting it permanently.
Hi Sylvia, I'm very sorry to hear about this situation and thank you for sharing your question in the Community. If you think your account was hacked, or taken over by someone else, Facebook …
How to delete your Facebook account Jul 06, 2020
How to permanently delete your Facebook account | iMore
Dec 31, 2019 Help Center - Facebook You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account. Delete my account | Facebook Help Community | Facebook Deactivating your account gives you the flexibility to leave and come back whenever you want. People won’t be able to see the information on your profile on Facebook while your account is deactivated, but we'll save the information in your account (ex: friends, photos, interests), just in case you want to come back to Facebook at some point. How to delete anything from Facebook - CNET